Monica Vasconcelos continues her 20th Anniversary Tour and performs here with her band.

Steve Lodder on piano and keys
Dudley Phillips on bass
Ife Tolentino on guitar
Marius Rodrigues on drums
special guest Lúcia Viola on flute
Mônica Vasconcelos on vocals

comments on this post - join in and add one »